design worldwide partnership

Our people. Design leaders and thinkers.

 

Brenton Mauriello

Executive Chairman

Brenton is Chairman of the Board and leads dwp’s strategy and business development globally.

E brenton.m@dwp.com

Leone Lorrimer

CEO

Leone is CEO responsible for dwp’s group operations and strategy implementation throughout Asia, Australia and the Middle East.

E  leone.l@dwp.com
M  +61 400 265 229

Scott Whittaker

Group Creative Director

Leading with innovation, creativity and energy are the cornerstones of Scott Whittaker’s success.  He oversees design across all projects.

E scott.w@dwp.com

 

David Rose

Regional Managing Director
Australia

David Rose is a highly regarded architect, urban designer and masterplanner with a considerable track record in urban development.

E david.r@dwp.com
M +61 407 458 134

Stephen Yas

Regional Managing Director
China & Hong Kong

Stephen is a global design leader in Architecture and Urban Design who understands place making, context and a physical response to culture.

E stephen.y@dwp.com
M +86 185 0216 2425

Robert Troup

Regional Managing Director
Middle East

Robert Troup leads dwp’s Middle East studios, guiding operational management and development of client relationships.

E  robert.t@dwp.com
M  +971 50 888 4630

Saeed Zaki

Regional Managing Director
South East Asia

An architect, urban designer and planner, Saeed has a successful record of research, design, planning and project delivery across Asia.

E saeed.z@dwp.com
M +60 122 406 469

Sarinrath Kamolratanapiboon

Managing Director Bangkok

A dynamic design talent, Sarinrath is focused on lifestyle developments including luxurious residences and retail spaces for boutique brands.

E sarinrath.k@dwp.com
T +66 2267 3939

Geoff Street

Managing Director Brisbane

Geoff Street has built an exceptional career as a leading force in quality architectural and urban design projects.

E geoff.s@dwp.com
M +61 408 611 610

Charlie Kelly

Managing Director Ho Chi Minh

Charlie is an architect with big picture leadership experience who delivers complex, innovative projects, while maintaining focus on quality.

E charlie.k@dwp.com
M+ 84 906 849 268

Joey Wong

Managing Director Hong Kong

With over 20 years of experience, Joey has successfully delivered many iconic tall tower projects with world renowned architectural practices.

E  joey.w@dwp.com
M  +852 9831 2706

Stephen Cheney

Managing Director Melbourne

Stephen Cheney is an architect and recognised authority on the strategic planning, design and delivery of community facilities.

E stephen.c@dwp.com
M +61 407 178 041

Steve Pearse

Managing Director Sydney

Steve Pearse is a skilled architect, urban designer and masterplanner who focuses on design outcomes and architectural leadership.

E steve.p@dwp.com

M +61 439 452 087

Tim Kreidel

Managing Director UAE

A leading design architect, Tim directs the strategic development, design and delivery of dwp’s projects in the Middle East.

E  Timotheus.k@dwp.com
M  +971 52 110 6001

Subscribe newsletter
  • We’ll email you dwp’s Insights every two months.