design worldwide partnership

Our people. Design leaders and thinkers.

 

Brenton Mauriello

Group CEO

Brenton is the CEO responsible for leading dwp’s group strategy, operations and business development globally.

E brenton.m@dwp.com

Scott Whittaker

Group Creative Director

Leading with innovation, creativity and energy are the cornerstones of Scott Whittaker’s success.  He oversees design across all projects.

E scott.w@dwp.com

 

David Rose

Regional Managing Director
Australia

David Rose is a highly regarded architect, urban designer and masterplanner with a considerable track record in urban development.

E david.r@dwp.com
M +61 407 458 134

Robert Troup

Regional Managing Director
Bahrain and UAE

Robert Troup leads dwp’s Bahrain and UAE studios, guiding operational management and development of client relationships.

E  robert.t@dwp.com
M  +971 50 888 4630

Saeed Zaki

Regional Managing Director
South East Asia

An architect, urban designer and planner, Saeed has a successful record of research, design, planning and project delivery across Asia.

E saeed.z@dwp.com
M +60 122 406 469

Sarinrath Kamolratanapiboon

Executive Director

Sarinrath is a dynamic design talent with experience in several sectors ranging from workplace to high-end residential and boutique retail projects across Thailand.

E sarinrath.k@dwp.com
D +66 2 2673939

Justin Wells

Director

Justin is Director of Middle East studios, utilizing 23 years of global architecture and interior design experience. His leadership, strategic planning and penchant for design excellence brings exemplary project outcomes and strong client relationships.

M +971 50 886 8840

Elaine Manipol Galicia

Managing Director Philippines

Elaine, an architect and interior designer with experience across all forms of design and construction, leads dwp Philippines.

Hilary Spiers

Managing Director Sydney

Hilary Spiers is a registered architect, focused on workplace projects that align business strategy, brand and the physical environment.

hilary.s@dwp.com
M +61 408 001 778

Stephen Cheney

Managing Director Melbourne

Stephen Cheney is an architect and recognised authority on the strategic planning, design and delivery of community facilities.

E stephen.c@dwp.com
M +61 407 178 041

Bobby Ali-Khan

Regional Business Development Director

Bobby has a background in Architecture, Project and Facilities Management Consulting internationally leading design teams. Her expertise in Business Development Strategy is applied across all Market Sectors enabling key engagement with dwp clients.

bobby.a@dwp.com
D +61 408 551 058

Geoff Street

Managing Director Brisbane

Geoff Street has built an exceptional career as a leading force in quality architectural and urban design projects.

E geoff.s@dwp.com
M +61 408 611 610

Charlie Kelly

Managing Director Ho Chi Minh

Charlie is an architect with big picture leadership experience who delivers complex, innovative projects, while maintaining focus on quality.

E charlie.k@dwp.com
M+ 84 906 849 268

Kaye Dong

Managing Director, Hong Kong & Macau

Kaye leads dwp’s Hong Kong and Macau studios, guiding marketing, operational management and development of client relationships.

E kaye.d@dwp.com
M +852 6256 0166

Demon Cheung

Creative Director, Hong Kong & Macau

Demon, with over 20 years of interior design experience, oversees all projects in the Hong Kong and Macau studios. He is a highly hands on, experienced and insightful leader and mentors the entire design team to reach their potential.

E demon.c@dwp.com
M +852 6228 0404

Kirk Ellis

Lifestyle Portfolio Director

With deep experience as an architecture and interior design director, Kirk seamlessly integrates both disciplines into the design process, therefore delivering comprehensive solutions for lifestyle destinations.

E  kirk.e@dwp.com
M +66 852 822 871

David Drover

Interior Design Leader

David is a highly accomplished and award winning Designer Director with over 30 years industry experience in Australia and SE Asia.

E david.d@dwp.com
M +61 402 923 922

Subscribe newsletter
  • We’ll email you dwp’s Insights every two months.