design worldwide partnership

Our people. Design leaders and thinkers.

 

Brenton Mauriello

Group CEO

Brenton is the CEO responsible for leading dwp’s group strategy, operations and business development globally.

E brenton.m@dwp.com

Scott Whittaker

Group Creative Director

Leading with innovation, creativity and energy are the cornerstones of Scott Whittaker’s success.  He oversees design across all projects.

E scott.w@dwp.com

 

David Rose

Regional Managing Director
Australia

David Rose is a highly regarded architect, urban designer and masterplanner with a considerable track record in urban development.

E david.r@dwp.com
M +61 407 458 134

Robert Troup

Regional Managing Director
Bahrain and UAE

Robert Troup leads dwp’s Bahrain and UAE studios, guiding operational management and development of client relationships.

E  robert.t@dwp.com
M  +971 50 888 4630

Saeed Zaki

Regional Managing Director
South East Asia

An architect, urban designer and planner, Saeed has a successful record of research, design, planning and project delivery across Asia.

E saeed.z@dwp.com
M +60 122 406 469

Sarinrath Kamolratanapiboon

Executive Director

Sarinrath is a dynamic design talent with experience in several sectors ranging from workplace to high-end residential and boutique retail projects across Thailand.

E sarinrath.k@dwp.com
M  +66 844 156 194

Philip Hannaford

Managing Director Bangkok

Bringing over 20 years of design and management leadership across Asia, Philip is a trusted professional and enabler.

E philip.h@dwp.com
M +66 818 758 300

Hilary Spiers

Managing Director Sydney

Hilary Spiers is a registered architect, focused on workplace projects that align business strategy, brand and the physical environment.

hilary.s@dwp.com
M +61 408 001 778

Geoff Street

Managing Director Brisbane

Geoff Street has built an exceptional career as a leading force in quality architectural and urban design projects.

E geoff.s@dwp.com
M +61 408 611 610

Charlie Kelly

Managing Director Ho Chi Minh

Charlie is an architect with big picture leadership experience who delivers complex, innovative projects, while maintaining focus on quality.

E charlie.k@dwp.com
M+ 84 906 849 268

David Clarke

Education Sector Leader

David focuses on the alignment of organisational and cultural change required to maximise success in the development, occupation and inhabitation of innovative learning environments.

E david.c@dwp.com
M +61 417 424 639

Carol Finnie

Portfolio Director

Carol is a dedicated interior design director with over 26 years of international experience, she has successfully completed a diverse range of projects. A highly motivated designer and a team player, she is able to communicate and work well with people at all levels.

E  carol.f@dwp.com
M +97 155 652 6342

 

Kirk Ellis

Lifestyle Portfolio Director

With deep experience as an architecture and interior design director, Kirk seamlessly integrates both disciplines into the design process, therefore delivering comprehensive solutions for lifestyle destinations.

E  kirk.e@dwp.com
M +66 852 822 871

Stephen Cheney

Managing Director Melbourne

Stephen Cheney is an architect and recognised authority on the strategic planning, design and delivery of community facilities.

E stephen.c@dwp.com
M +61 407 178 041

Subscribe newsletter
  • We’ll email you dwp’s Insights every two months.