design worldwide partnership

Contacts and locations

 

Adelaide

Level 2, 15 Aston House, Leigh Street
Adelaide SA 5000, South Australia

C John Byleveld
T +612 8080 7917
E adelaide@dwp.com

Brisbane

Level 3, 140 Ann Street
Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia

C  Scott Chapple
T  +612 8080 7917
E  brisbane@dwp.com

Ho Chi Minh

Level 6, Serepok Tower
56 Nguyen Dinh Chieu District 1
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

C  Quyen Le Hang
T  +84 28 3910 0690
E  vietnam@dwp.com

Hong Kong

Unit 03, 23/F, Metropole Square
2 On Yiu Street, Shatin, Hong Kong

C  Irene Lai
+852 2508 6811
E  hongkong@dwp.com

Manila

27F Tower 2, The Enterprise Center,
6766 Dela Rosa Street, Legazpi Village,
Makati City 1226, Philippines

C  Elaine Manipol Galicia
T  +63 2 8885 8462
E  philippines@dwp.com

Melbourne

Newcastle

Shanghai

Room 803, Block B, No. 970 Nanning Road,
Xuhui District, Shanghai 200000, China

C Rhoda Peng
T +86 138 1698 9055
E shanghai@dwp.com

Singapore

1 Paya Lebar Link, #04-01
Paya Lebar Quarter 1, Singapore 408533

C Ramya Subramaniam
T +65 6708 7417
E singapore@dwp.com

Sydney

Level 2, 36 Carrington Street,
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

C  Ivana Simkovic
T  +612 8080 7917
E  sydney@dwp.com

Subscribe newsletter
  • We’ll email you dwp’s Insights every two months.