design worldwide partnership

Contacts and locations

 

Adelaide

Level 2, 44 Currie Street
Adelaide SA 5000, South Australia

C Michael Hegarty
T +612 8080 7917
E adelaide@dwp.com

Auckland

Suite 10.1, Level 10, Alberts, 1 Albert Street,
Auckland 1010, New Zealand

C Michael Hegarty
T +612 8080 7917
E newzealand@dwp.com

Brisbane

Level 3, 140 Ann Street
Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia

C  Scott Chapple
T  +612 8080 7917
E  brisbane@dwp.com

Ho Chi Minh

Level 6, Serepok Tower
56 Nguyen Dinh Chieu District 1 Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

C  Charlie Kelly
T  +84 28 3910 0690
E  vietnam@dwp.com

Hong Kong

Unit 03, 23/F, Metropole Square
2 On Yiu Street, Shatin, Hong Kong

C  Irene Lai
+852 2508 6811
E  hongkong@dwp.com

Manila

27F Tower 2, The Enterprise Center, 6766 Dela Rosa Street, Legazpi Village, Makati City 1226, Philippines

C  Elaine Manipol Galicia
T  +63 2 8885 8462
E  philippines@dwp.com

Melbourne

Newcastle

Shanghai

Room 803, Block B,
No. 970 Nanning Road,
Xuhui District,
Shanghai 200000, China

C Rhoda Peng
E shanghai@dwp.com

Singapore

1 Paya Lebar Link, #04-01 Paya Lebar Quarters 1,
Singapore 408533

C Leonard Lee
T +65 6708 7417
E singapore@dwp.com

Sydney

Suite 2, 19 Harris Street
Pyrmont NSW 2009 Australia

C  Cameron Martin
T  +612 8080 7917
E  sydney@dwp.com

Yangon

102(A) Dhammazedi Road,
Bahan Township, Yangon, Myanmar 11201

C  Aung Tun Lin
T  +95 9 512 7140
E  myanmar@dwp.com

 

Subscribe newsletter
  • We’ll email you dwp’s Insights every two months.