design worldwide partnership

Contacts and locations

 

Adelaide

Level 2, 44 Currie Street
Adelaide SA 5000, South Australia

C Michael Hegarty
T +612 8080 7917
E adelaide@dwp.com

Auckland

4 Brown Street, Ponsonby Central
Auckland 1011, New Zealand

C Dion Gosling
E newzealand@dwp.com

Brisbane

Level 3, 140 Ann Street
Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia

C  Scott Chapple
T  +612 8080 7917
E  brisbane@dwp.com

Ho Chi Minh

Hong Kong

Unit 03, 23/F, Metropole Square
2 On Yiu Street, Shatin, Hong Kong

C  Irene Lai
+852 2508 6811
E  hongkong@dwp.com

Newcastle

Manila

27F Tower 2, The Enterprise Center, 6766 Dela Rosa Street, Legazpi Village, Makati City 1226, Philippines

C  Elaine Manipol Galicia
T  +63 2 8885 8462
E  philippines@dwp.com

Singapore

1 Paya Lebar Link, Paya Lebar Quarters 1,
Level 4-405/406, Singapore 408533

C Leonard Lee
T +65 6708 7417
E singapore@dwp.com

Sydney

19 Harris Street
Pyrmont NSW 2009 Australia

C  Cameron Martin
T  +612 8080 7917
E  sydney@dwp.com

Wanaka

Level One, Spencer House Mall 31 Dunmore St.
Wanaka 9305, New Zealand

C Dion Gosling
E newzealand@dwp.com

Yangon

102(A) Dhammazedi Road,
Bahan Township, Yangon, Myanmar 11201

C  Aung Tun Lin
T  +95 9 512 7140
E  myanmar@dwp.com

 

Subscribe newsletter
  • We’ll email you dwp’s Insights every two months.