design worldwide partnership

Our people. Design leaders and thinkers.

 

Laraine Sperling

Regional Strategy Director

Laraine joins dwp with considerable experience in the built environment including architecture, interiors, urban design as well as large development projects.  She brings a strong passion for brand, people and culture, which she specializes in coupling to ensure the key ingredient of people + skills successfully meet business purpose.

E laraine.s@dwp.com
D +612 8569 5000

Mya Myitzu

Managing Director Myanmar

Mya Myitzu believes creativity is using the arts and innovation to empower people. She turns her passion for the artisan craftsmanship of Myanmar into trailblazing modern interiors that are a true embodiment of dwp’s philosophy of simple, elegant, and timeless design.

E mya.m@dwp.com
M +95 9 254 709 955

Sarinrath Kamolratanapiboon

Executive Director

Sarinrath is a dynamic design talent with experience in several sectors ranging from workplace to high-end residential and boutique retail projects across Thailand.

E sarinrath.k@dwp.com
D +66 2 2673939

Brenton Mauriello

Group CEO

Brenton is the CEO responsible for leading dwp’s group strategy, operations and business development globally.

E brenton.m@dwp.com

Elizabeth Valkovics

Design Director

Elizabeth is an award-winning Interior Design Director with global experience in Europe, Asia and the Middle East. With a background in Fine Art, Elizabeth brings her artistic flair to everything thing she does and transforms her conceptual ideas into exceptionally high quality designs. Her versatility can truly be seen in all of her roles which include design, business relations and project management. 
M +971 4 434 3704

Justin Wells

Director

Justin is Director of Middle East studios, utilizing 23 years of global architecture and interior design experience. His leadership, strategic planning and penchant for design excellence brings exemplary project outcomes and strong client relationships.

M +971 50 886 8840

Christine Farr

Managing Director Kuala Lumpur

Christine Farr is an established figure in the Architecture and Design Industry and brings a broad understanding and an acute level of inquiry into the arena of commercial design and development. Experienced with a broad diversity of 20 years covering multiple scaled projects in different economies, Christine combines critical design analysis and creative flair to her projects.

E christine.f@dwp.com
D +603 2072 5272

Scott Whittaker

Group Creative Director

Leading with innovation, creativity and energy are the cornerstones of Scott Whittaker’s success.  He oversees design across all projects.

E scott.w@dwp.com

 

Robert Troup

Managing Director Bangkok

Robert Troup leads dwp’s Bangkok studio, guiding operational management and development of client relationships.

E  robert.t@dwp.com
M  +66 2 2673939

Cameron Martin

Sydney Studio

Cameron brings over 20 years of international experience in the design and administration of complex projects across the commercial, health, education, industrial and retail sectors. As a strong team leader Cameron collaborates with all stakeholders to ensure that the best outcome is achieved for the client. His approach has been informed by his years as a Project Architect, he is pragmatic and rigorous, focusing on quality documentation and clear communication to all.
E cameron.m@dwp.com
D +612 8569 5000

David Pollard

Melbourne Studio

David has extensive experience in the delivery of health, seniors living and retail projects. Combining a passion for per-formative architecture, sustainable design and intelligent delivery, David excels at combining effective project management skills and technical experience in the delivery of positive project outcomes.
E david.p@dwp.com
D +61 7 3188 4230

Michael Hegarty

Regional Managing Director Australia

Michael is an acknowledged architecture industry leader and is active at state and national levels with the Australian Institute of Architects and the Association of Consulting Architects. He is a member of the South Australia state design review panel and was awarded the Royal Society for the Arts award for Art and Architecture in 2001.

E michael.h@dwp.com
D +612 8569 5000

Angus Rose

Design Director - Urban Design

Angus Rose is a registered architect with significant experience in residential, workplace, civic, and urban design projects. Angus has a rigorous, energetic approach to design, looking beyond the brief to develop planning models and aesthetic proposals aligned with strategic goals, client expectations and business models.

E angus.r@dwp.com
M +61 2 4926 5222

Philip Gillard

Regional Managing Director Middle East

As Regional Managing Director, Philip is responsible for the overall operation, development and expansion of the business across the region. Philip collaborates closely with the leaders of the dwp design studios in their operational management and development of client relationships and has a wealth of experience in all aspects of developing, directing and managing a global design firm.
E philip.g@dwp.com
D +971 4 434 2386

David Rose

Chairman of dwp International

David Rose is a highly regarded architect, urban designer and masterplanner with a considerable track record in urban development.

E david.r@dwp.com
M +61 407 458 134

Elaine Manipol Galicia

Managing Director Philippines

Elaine, an architect and interior designer with experience across all forms of design and construction, leads dwp Philippines.

Charlie Kelly

Regional Managing Director

Charlie is an architect with big picture leadership experience who delivers complex, innovative projects, while maintaining focus on quality.

E charlie.k@dwp.com
M+ 84 906 849 268

Geoff Street

Managing Director Brisbane

Geoff Street has built an exceptional career as a leading force in quality architectural and urban design projects.

E geoff.s@dwp.com
M +61 408 611 610

Kenny Jackel

Managing Director dwp|technology

Kenny Jackel leads dwp|technology. Kenny is focused on developing and implementing new audio visual, acoustics, lighting, IP and control related technologies into architectural projects. He specialises in conceptual design of technology in a wide variety of architectural environments.

E kenny.j@dwp.com
D +66 2267 3939

Ron Bridgefoot

Group Sector Leader

Ron Bridgefoot has over 32 years’ experience in the planning, design and documentation of healthcare projects across Australia, South-East Asia and the Pacific. Ron’s vast experience in the development of public and private healthcare facilities ranges from strategic resource planning, masterplanning and concept design through to commissioning. 

E ron.b@dwp.com
M +61 7 3229 9883

Stephen Cheney

Managing Director Melbourne

Stephen Cheney is an architect and recognised authority on the strategic planning, design and delivery of community facilities.

E stephen.c@dwp.com
M +61 407 178 041

Scott Chapple

Design Director - Education

As a Design Director, Scott Chapple brings to the role his broad experience as an architect across the education, health, civic and workplace sectors in addition to retail which assists him to strongly position our projects within a community context.

E scott.c@dwp.com
M +61 7 3229 9883

Rebecca Plumsted

Design Director - Seniors Living

Rebecca Plumsted has over 20 years of extensive design and project management experience gained across diverse projects types. Rebecca is particularly interested in high-quality design for integrated seniors living and aged care facilities.

E rebecca.p@dwp.com
M +61 2 4926 5222

Subscribe newsletter
  • We’ll email you dwp’s Insights every two months.