design worldwide partnership

Contacts and locations

Bahrain

801, The Address Tower, Road 3614, Block 436, Al Seef‎, P.O. Box 3058, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

C  Robert Troup
T  +973 1774 9711
E  bahrain@dwp.com

 

Bangkok

Harindhorn Building Level 2, 54 North Sathorn Road, Silom Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand

C  Philip Hannaford
T  +66 2267 3939
E  thailand@dwp.com

Brisbane

Level 3, 140 Ann Street
Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia

C  Geoff Street
T  +617 3229 9883
E  brisbane@dwp.com

Dubai

Unit 3602-3604 Liwa Heights
Level 36, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, P.O. Box 54218, Dubai,UAE

C  Robert Troup
T  +971 4 434 2386
E  uae@dwp.com

Ho Chi Minh

Level 7, TNR Tower, 180 Nguyen Cong Tru District 1, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

C  Charlie Kelly
T  +84 28 3910 0690
E  vietnam@dwp.com

Hong Kong

Unit E, 29/F, Billion Centre, Tower A,
1 Wang Kwong Road, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

C  Kaye Dong
T  +852 2191 9681
E  tgs@dwp.com

Kuala Lumpur

118, 20th Floor, UBN Tower No 10 Jalan P Ramlee 50250 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

C  Saeed Zaki
T  +603 2072 5272
E  malaysia@dwp.com

Melbourne

Level 7, 232 Victoria Parade
East Melbourne VIC 3002 Australia

C  Stephen Cheney
T  +613 9418 3333
E  melbourne@dwp.com

Newcastle

16 Telford Street
Newcastle NSW 2300 Australia

C  David Rose
T  +612 4926 5222
E  newcastle@dwp.com

Manila

25F Philamlife Tower, 8767 Paseo de Roxas, Bel-air, Makati City 1226, Philippines

C  Elaine Manipol Galicia
T  +63 2 885 8462
E  philippines@dwp.com

Sydney

19 Harris Street
Pyrmont NSW 2009 Australia

C  Hilary Spiers
T  +612 8569 5000
E  sydney@dwp.com

Subscribe newsletter
  • We’ll email you dwp’s Insights every two months.