design worldwide partnership

Contacts and locations

Bangkok

Level 11, Dusit Thani Building
946 Rama IV Road Bangkok 10500 Thailand

C  Sarinrath Kamolratanapiboon
T  +66 2267 3939
E  thailand@dwp.com

Bahrain

Villa 28 Road 2601, Block 326, Adliya
PO Box 3058 Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

C  Robert Troup
T  +973 1774 9700
E  bahrain@dwp.com

Brisbane

Level 3, 140 Ann Street
Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia

C  Geoff Street
T  +617 3229 9883
E  brisbane@dwp.com

Dubai

Unit 3602-3604 Liwa Heights
Level 36, Jumeirah Lakes Towers Dubai, UAE

C  Timotheus Kreidel
T  +971 4 434 2386
E  uae@dwp.com

Ho Chi Minh

Level 7, TNR Tower, 180 Nguyen Cong Tru
District 1, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

C  Charlie Kelly
T  +84 8 3910 0690
E  vietnam@dwp.com

Hong Kong

Unit 06, 36/F, Singga Commercial Centre
144-151 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong

C  Joey Wong
T  +852 3104 8428
E  hongkong@dwp.com

Kuala Lumpur

118, 20th Floor, UBN Tower No 10 Jalan P Ramlee 50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

C  Saeed Zaki
T  +603 2072 5272
E  malaysia@dwp.com

Melbourne

Level 7, 232 Victoria Parade
East Melbourne VIC 3002 Australia

C  Stephen Cheney
T  +613 9418 3333
E  melbourne@dwp.com

Newcastle

16 Telford Street
Newcastle NSW 2300 Australia

C  David Rose
T  +612 4926 5222
E  newcastle@dwp.com

Singapore

408 North Bridge Road
# 02-00, 188725 Singapore

C  Saeed Zaki
T  +65 6323 2680
E  singapore@dwp.com

Shanghai

Suite 1601, No 338 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200003 PR China

C  Stephen Yas
T  +86 21 6321 9376
E  china@dwp.com

Sydney

19 Harris Street
Pyrmont NSW 2009 Australia

C  Steve Pearse
T  +612 8569 5000
E  sydney@dwp.com

Subscribe newsletter
  • We’ll email you dwp’s Insights every two months.